maxime-valcarce-mAj8xn5zXsk-unsplash.jpg

Latest Update

In its continuing mission to stop trafficking and exploitation, STOP THE TRAFFIK Group today announces that it will take an important and decisive step forward in its intelligence-led approach.

 

Having firmly established its practice of using analysis of survivor experience in quantity and its networks to successfully focus its prevention work over the last decade, STOP THE TRAFFIK Group will significantly enhance its practice.

 

Upcoming Events

  • August 2022 Monthly Analyst Call
    26 Aug, 15:00 – 16:00 BST
    Online, Zoom
  • TA Hub LATAM Webinar
    22 Sept, 09:00 – 10:00 GMT-5
    Online, Zoom
  • October Monthly Analyst Call
    28 Oct, 15:00 BST – 29 Oct, 16:00 BST
    Online, Zoom

Featured Stories

Proactive Monitoring for Human Trafficking Patterns

Infinitech-Logo-Full-1960x265-1.png

Richard Walsh, Director of Collaboration and Innovation, Banking & Payments Federation Ireland (BPFI) talks about the challenge of sharing data across the banking sector while remaining compliant with international data privacy regulations. Richard highlights the EU-funded INFINITECH  project which Traffik Analysis Hub, National University of Ireland, Galway, Bank of Ireland, IBM, and BPFI are developing an intelligent technology focused on identifying the financial operations of the 'business models' on which human trafficking is based.  Click here to read more

Latest Reports

STOP THE TRAFFIK 
2020-21 Impact Report
Untitled 26.png
Untitled.png
The STOP THE TRAFFIK
Group Ukraine Impact Report
TA Hub Report 2021: Case Study Research & Analysis
Untitled 3.png

The Traffik Analysis Hub 2021
Intelligence Community Conference